Added: 6 styczeń 2009 11:28

Modified: 6 styczeń 2009 11:28

Assets of the Podlaskie Region

Podlaskie Voivodeship is one of 16 Polish voivodeships. It was created by the terms of the act from July 24, 1998 concerning a triple level territorial division of the country. The voivodeship comprises 17 poviats, constituted by 118 districts: 13 urban districts, 23 urban-rural and 82 rural districts.

What do we have to offer?

  • Tourist attractions
  • A qualified workforce
  • Low work costs
  • Experience in operating with Eastern markets
  • Direct contacts with partners from Russia, the Ukraine, Belarussia, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia
  • A voivodeship market of buyers of over 1 200 000 potential consumers
  • A well-developed network of banking services
  • Great investment possibilities
Logo serwisu Twitter Logo serwisu Facebook